Turnitin Service Alert

Service has now been restored to normal.

Turnitin and TurnitinUK experienced a service issue between 10:40am- 11:32am PDT / 5:40pm-6:32pm GMT / 4:40am-5:32am AEDT. During this time most users (including ones using our services through an integration) would not have been able to log in, submit papers, or access feedback.  If you have any questions or concerns about this please contact campus support at 479-968-0646.